//
you're reading...
Videos

WHY millions are leaving ISLAM? The Truth from an EX-MUSLIM woman.

she is right!!

About Bjorn EnFiddle

I used to believe in Islam and recite the Quran without knowing a single meaning of the words. Today I am an apostate of Islam, and today i read the Quran and Hadith to know more about Islam. The more I learn the more I hate Islam. I do not believe in a god who has emotional problems over the actions of humans. I do not believe in a god who would ask to kill, and treat women like a sex toy.

Discussion

One thought on “WHY millions are leaving ISLAM? The Truth from an EX-MUSLIM woman.

  1. Does this woman have any proof of what she is saying? I took Islam as a subject (btw I am Christian) and I have never heard of the prophet trying to kill Asama or whatever she said? Half the things she said had no proof from the Qur’an or even from a Hadeeth I mean what was that about? No one has ever heard of it. Really?..Really? Really?

    Posted by April | June 28, 2011, 8:59 AM

Leave a Reply

