//
you're reading...
Islam in pictures

The truth about Islam

The true Islam

this is the truth about islam, this is the true islam, and todays “moderate” muslims forget it, they hate to see it, ofcos no one wants to hear the truth. but muslims this is the truth

Enhanced by Zemanta

About Bjorn EnFiddle

I used to believe in Islam and recite the Quran without knowing a single meaning of the words. Today I am an apostate of Islam, and today i read the Quran and Hadith to know more about Islam. The more I learn the more I hate Islam. I do not believe in a god who has emotional problems over the actions of humans. I do not believe in a god who would ask to kill, and treat women like a sex toy.

Discussion

One thought on “The truth about Islam

  1. You no nothing about Islam. who read Quran, he/she going to love every single word in it 🙂
    if you want to know more about the joyful & happiness in Islam. just email me: saadalsahli@hotmail.ca 🙂

    Posted by Saad | April 9, 2012, 9:50 PM

Leave a comment